Harness the power of MOJO subwoofers in a new compact package! Sound quality was great for the first week of it working. Free shipping. Almost gone. Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2021, Good stuff but I didn’t get to used and I needed to return it and I was told a60 % restocking fee was gonna be charge to me, Reviewed in the United States on July 16, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2020. List of 8 Inch Car Subwoofer Box Design, Awesome images, pictures, clipart & wallpapers with HD quality. AMPLIFIERS AMPLIFIER BY SERIES. The results are the subwoofer reviews below. See more ideas about subwoofer box design, subwoofer box, box design. If you don’t receive it, please check your spam folder or cont… I have been using one for the last 6 months and, O, Boy, the sound is just amazing. How To Build A Subwoofer Box 2 | Beginner Car Audio Tutorial - Dual 12" Custom Ported Sub Enclosure - Duration: 6:52. ... Once this wiring is completed, place the subwoofer in its box, and secure it as appropriate. I could not fathom how this was ever going to be useful to me in my life, but of course, it was and continues to be. $109.99 In stock, order in the next and receive your order by with Free Shipping! We have some of the best 8 inch subwoofer in the market who can be the absolute beast with proper power configuration. These things sound so good im now planning on buying the 3 way set for another vehicle i own and I know I won't be disappointed. I purchased 4-10" DVC subs....Very happy with my decision to buy these. This subwoofer can handle 380watts at its peak. CT SOUNDS. In Stock. Shop for 8 inch subwoofer at Best Buy. Shop for 8" Car Subwoofer in Car Subwoofers. Some subwoofers are specially designed for particular enclosures. Memphis MJM844 8" 900W RMS Dual 4-Ohm MOJO Series Subwoofers. favorite this post Oct 19 250 watt subwoofer Amp (Home theater) $450 (Cordova) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. super clean bass and very power